Michael Jackson

One More Change

Les différents supports:

33 tours picture disk:
 

Le maxi 45 tours promo#1:
 

Le maxi 45 tours promo#2:
 

le double maxi 45 tours:
 

le maxi 45 tours#1:
 

le maxi 45 tours#2:
 

le maxi 45 tours USA:
 

Le CD single:
 

le maxi CD promo:
 

le maxi CD:
 

le maxi CD#2:
 

Le maxi CD#3:
 

Le maxi CD#4:
 

Le maxi CD#5:
 

Les paroles:

This time, gonna do my best to make it right,
Can't go on without you by my side.
(Hold on)
Shelter, come and rescue me out of this storm,
And, out of this cold I need someone,
(Oh why, oh why, why, why)
If you see her?
Tell her this from me,
All I need is

One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(One more)
One more chance at love
One more (See) chance at love
(Say, one more)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(One more)
One more chance at love
(Alright)
One more chance at love

Searching, for that one who is going to make me whole,
Help me make these mysteries unfold.
(Hold on)
Lightning, about to strike in rain only on me...
Hurt so bad, sometimes it's hard to breathe.
(Oh why, why)
If you see her?
Tell her this from me,
All I need is

One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(One more)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(One more chance for love)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(One more)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love

And, I would walk around this world to find her,
And, I don't care what it takes,no
(Why)
I'd sail the seven seas to be near her,
And, If you happen to see her,
See,tell her this from me,

One more chance at love
(Yeah yeah)
One more chance at love
(Tell her this from me)
One more chance at love
(Yeah yeah)
One more chance at love
(One more chance at love)
One more chance at love
(Lovin you)
One more chance at love
(I can't find)
One more chance at love
(Lovin you)
One more chance at love
(Yeah...one more)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(For love)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(Yeah, I can't stop)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(Lovin you)
One more chance at love
One more chance at love
(I can't stop)
One more chance at love
(Lovin you....aaaow!)
One More Chance At Love
(I can't stop)

Une Autre Chance

Tout marche
Cette fois je vais donner le meilleur
Pour que sa marche
Je ne peux pas continuer sans toi à mes côtés
Attends...
J'ai besoin que tu me protêges de
Cet orage
Et de ce froid
J'ai besoin de quelqu'un
Pourquoi mon dieu
Pourquoi pourquoi
(Si vous la voyez... )
Dites lui ça de ma part :
Tout ce que je demande c'est
Une autre chance pour notre amour
J'ai cherché la personne
Qui ferait de moi un tout
Qui m'aiderait a resoudre tous ces mystêre
Tient bon
La foudre est sur le point de s'abattre sous la pluie
Et elle ne touchera que moi
Ça fait tellement mal
J'ai parfois du mal a respirer
Pourquoi...
(Si vous la voyez... )
Dites lui ça pour moi
Tout ce que je veux c'est




10/11/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 5 autres membres