Michael Jackson

The way you make Me feel

Les Différents supports:

Le 45 tours:
 

Le Maxi 45 tours:
 

Le maxi 45 tours double groove:
 

Le CD single:
 

Le Dual disc:
 

Les paroles:

Hee-hee! Ooh! Go on girl! Aaow! ph34r.gif
Hey pretty baby with the high heels on
You give me fever
Like I've never, ever known
You're just a product of loveliness
I like the groove of your walk,
Your talk, your dress
I feel your fever
From miles around
I'll pick you up in my car
And we'll paint the town
Just kiss me baby and tell me twice
That you're the one for me

The way you make me feel
(The way you make me feel)
You really turn me on
(You really turn me on)
You knock me off of my feet
(You knock me off of my feet)
My lonely days are gone
(My lonely days are gone)


I like the feelin' you're givin' me
Just hold me baby and I'm in ecstasy
Oh I'll be workin' from nine to five
To buy you things to keep you by my side
I never felt so in love before
Just promise baby, you'll love me forevermore
I swear I'm keepin' you satisfied
'Cause you're the one for me

The way you make me feel
(The way you make me feel) You really turn me on
(You really turn me on)
You knock me off of my feet now baby-hee!
(You knock me off of my feet)
My lonely days are gone-a-acha-acha
(My lonely days are gone)
Acha-ooh!


Go on girl! Go on! Hee! Hee! Aaow! Go on girl!
I never felt so in love before
Just promise baby, you'll love me forevermore
I swear I'm keepin' you satisfied
'Cause you're the one for me..

The way you make me feel
(The way you make me feel)
You really turn me on
(You really turn me on)
You knock me off of my feet now baby-hee!
(You knock me off of my feet)
My lonely days are gone
(My lonely days are gone)


The way you make me feel
(The way you make me feel)
You really turn me on
(You really turn me on)
You knock me off of my feet now baby-hee!
(You knock me off of my feet)
My lonely days are gone
(My lonely days are gone)


Ain't nobody's business,
ain't nobody's business
(The way you make me feel)
Ain't nobody's business,
Ain't nobody's business but mine and my baby
(You really turn me on)
Hee hee! (You knock me off of my feet)
Hee hee! Ooh! (My lonely days are gone)
Give it to me-give me some time
(The way you make me feel)
Come on be my girl-I wanna be with mine
(You really turn me on)
Ain't nobody's business-
(You knock me off of my feet)
Ain't nobody's business butmine and my baby's
Go on girl! Aaow! (My lonely days are gone)
Hee hee! Aaow! Chika-chika Chika-chika-chika
Go on girl!-Hee hee!


(The way you make me feel)
Hee hee hee! (You really turn me on)
(You knock me off my feet)
(My lonely days are gone)
(The way you make me feel)
(You really turn me on)
(You knock me off my feet)
(My lonely days are gone)



La Façon Dont Tu Me Fais Sentir

Hee-hee !
Ooh !
Partons, chérie !
Aaow !

Hey joli bébé avec des
Hauts talons
Tu me mets la fièvre
Comme je n'ai jamais, jamais connu
Tu n'es qu'un produit de la
Gratitude
J'aime le groove
De ta démarche
Ta façon de parler, ta robe
Je sens ta fièvre
A des kilomètres
Je vais te prendre dans ma voiture et nous allons traverser la ville
Embrasse moi bébé
Et dis moi deux fois
Que tu es la seule pour moi

[Refrain]
La façon dont tu me fais sentir
(la façon dont tu me fais sentir)
Que tu m'allumes vraiment
(que tu m'allumes vraiment)
Tu me fais perdre la tête
(tu me fais perdre la tête)
Mes jours en solitaire arrivent
(mes jours en solitaire arrivent)

J'aime les sentiments que tu
Me donnes
Tiens moi simplement et je suis
A l'extase
Oh je vais travailler de neuf
A cinq
Pour t'acheter des choses et te
Maintenir à mes côtés
Je ne suis jamais tombé si amoureux avant
Promet moi juste bébé
Que tu m'aimeras toujours plus
Je jure que je te
Satisferais
Car tu es la seule pour moi

[Refrain] (x1)

Partons chérie !
Partons ! hee ! hee ! aaow !
Partons chérie !

Je ne suis jamais tombé si amoureux avant
Promet moi bébé
Que tu m'aimeras toujours plus
Je jure que je te
Satisferais
Car tu es la seule pour
Moi...

[Refrain] (x2)

Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire
Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire
(la façon dont tu me fais sentir)
Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire
Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire que
La mienne et celle de ma chérie
(que tu m'allumes vraiment)
Hee hee !
(tu me fais perdre la tête)
Hee hee ! ooh !
(mes jours en solitaire arrivent)

Donne-le moi, donne moi
Parfois
(la façon dont tu me fais sentir)
Viens, sois ma copine je voudrais
Etre avec toi
(que tu m'allumes vraiment)
Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire
(tu me fais perdre la tête)
Il n'y a pas d'autre affaire que
La mienne et celle de ma chérie
Partons chérie ! aaow !
(mais jours en solitaire arrivent)

Hee hee ! aaow !
Chika-chika
Chika-chika-chika
Partons chérie ! hee hee !
(la façons dont tu me fais sentir)
Hee hee hee !
(que tu m'allumes vraiment)
(tu me fais perdre la tête)
(mes jours en solitaire arrivent)

(la façon dont tu me fais sentir)
(que tu m'allumes vraiment)
(tu me fais perdre la tête)
(mes jours en solitaire arrivent)

Le Clip video:





22/10/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 5 autres membres