Michael Jackson

Childhood

Les paroles:

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for the world that I come from
'Cause I've been looking around
In the lost and found of my heart...
No one understands me
They view it as such strange eccentricities...
'Cause I keep kidding around
Like a child, but pardon me...

People say I'm not okay
'Cause I love such elementary things...
It's been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood
I've never known...

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for that wonder in my youth
Like pirates and adventurous dreams,
Of conquest and kings on the throne...

Before you judge me, try hard to love me,
Look within your heart then ask,
Have you seen my Childhood?

People say I'm strange that way
'Cause I love such elementary things,
It's been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood I've never known...

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for that wonder in my youth
Like fantastical stories to share
The dreams I would dare, watch me fly...

Before you judge me, try hard to love me.
The painful youth I've had

Have you seen my Childhood...
Childhood
(Michael Jackson)

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for the world that I come from
'Cause I've been looking around
In the lost and found of my heart...
No one understands me
They view it as such strange eccentricities...
'Cause I keep kidding around
Like a child, but pardon me...

People say I'm not okay
'Cause I love such elementary things...
It's been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood
I've never known...

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for that wonder in my youth
Like pirates and adventurous dreams,
Of conquest and kings on the throne...

Before you judge me, try hard to love me,
Look within your heart then ask,
Have you seen my Childhood?

People say I'm strange that way
'Cause I love such elementary things,
It's been my fate to compensate,
for the Childhood I've never known...

Have you seen my Childhood?
I'm searching for that wonder in my youth
Like fantastical stories to share
The dreams I would dare, watch me fly...

Before you judge me, try hard to love me.
The painful youth I've had

Have you seen my Childhood..

enfance

As-tu vu mon enfance ?
Je cherche ce monde d'où je viens
Car j'ai regardé partout
Dans les recoins de mon coeur
Personne ne me comprend
Ils considèrent tout ce que je fais comme d'étranges exentricités
Car je continue à m'amuser
Comme un enfant, mais pardonnez moi

Les gens disent que je ne suis pas normal
Parce que j'aime des choses simples
Mais c'est ma façon de compenser
L'enfance, que je n'ai jamais eue...

As-tu vu mon enfance ?
Je recherche ce qu'il y avait de merveilleux dans ma jeunesse
Comme ces rêves de pirates et d'aventure
De conquète et de roi sur le trône
Avant que tu me juges, essaye de m'aimer
Ecoute ton coeur et pose ensuite la question

As-tu vu mon enfance ?
Les gens disent que j'ai une attitude étrange
Parce que j'aime les choses simples
Mais c'est ma façon de compenser
L'enfance que je n'ai jamais connue

As-tu vu mon enfance ?
Je recherche ce qu'il y avait de merveilleux dans ma jeunesse
Toutes ces histoires fantastiques qu'on partage
Les rêves que je voulais faire...
Regarde-moi voler
Avant que tu me juges, essaye de m'aimer
La douloureuse enfance, que j'ai eue
As-tu vu mon enfance ?

Le clip vidéo:





03/11/2009
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 5 autres membres